2020 Officers

  • President: Jeff Sak, KJ7MI
  • Vice President: Dennis McKenry, KI7CUS
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Jeff Kelso, W7JJK

Board of Directors

  • Whitley Smith, KD7VX, Position 1 Until March 2020 (held over until election at next monthly Club meeting
  • Mike Berry, KF7WQ, Position 3 Until March 2021
  • Don Drayton, AA7DD, Position 2 Until March 2022

Web Design Committee

  • Don Drayton, AA7DD
  • Will Studer, N7WSY
Club License Trustee
  • Jeff Kelso, W7JJK
You can contact us by using the form below:
If you have specific people you would like this message to go to please select them.